Search results

1. Dingopox

Absolutely, it is free to use wherever you want, no credit necessary. :)

Absolutely, it is free to use wherever you want, no credit necessary. :)
  2. Dingopox

Screenshot Kanto Teen Back to the Beginning: A Run Lola Run Locke

G’day Lumaeus! I’m just getting into the swing of things when it comes to screenshots so I haven’t yet got a feel for different styles or tropes. You’ve got a fantastic premise. I’m intrigued by the idea of a deity putting Lola in a Groundhog Day look until they get it ‘right’. And I...
  3. Dingopox

Heya mate, I had fun reading your Locke.

Heya mate, I had fun reading your Locke.
  4. Banner You Only Live Thrice1

Banner You Only Live Thrice1

5. Dingopox

Screenshot Unova Teen Unfamiliar Faces: A Semi-Randomized White 2 Neverlocke

Heck yeah! Pollo kicked but. I was so worried for him! And Felicia sure is lucky when it comes to her random runins! Shiny's and rares! Whooo! And we delve deeper into White 2 plot!
  6. Dingopox

Yaaayy! My favourite thing about Nuzlockes is cameos! Open to trainers, pokemon and gijinkas...

Yaaayy! My favourite thing about Nuzlockes is cameos! Open to trainers, pokemon and gijinkas! Open to Comics, Written and Screenshot Nuzlockes! Now to be a productive human being and clean my house...
  7. Cameos Banner

Cameos Banner

Want your OC to appear in Prion!? PM me!
  8. Dingopox

Screenshot Unova Teen Unfamiliar Faces: A Semi-Randomized White 2 Neverlocke

Wow! This is my first time reading a screenshot-locke and it was a lot of fun. You bring a lot of personality to all your characters especially Felecia. Her knowledge of names is such a cute quirk! And poor Pollo. I also love the craziness of randomlocke, every Pokemon and pickup is an...
  9. Dingopox

No worries mate, both are free to use where ever you want no credit required. I hope you enjoyed...

No worries mate, both are free to use where ever you want no credit required. I hope you enjoyed your day :)
  10. Dingopox